Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
xhot4x 63 / M
"Who wants to have some fun?"
monroe, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 1, 2003

To view all of
xhot4x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xhot4x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,846,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigthickdick1013
Louisiana, United States
HeavenKay73
Texas, United States
2xxxsubs4fun
Louisiana, United States
Angeldino1
Louisiana, United States
EsmeraldaRose
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
carisanate
Ohio, United States
Pandora_Green
British Columbia, Canada
Looking4Daddy88
California, United States
BustyOne
Texas, United States
 
Status
xhot4x 63/M
monroe, Louisiana
Turning a new page. Time for a new toy.
Introduction
Hi. Married, and not leaving her. We don't connect sexually anymore. So I cheat and enjoy it. If this bothers you, I'm not the guy for you. I want to meet someone close by on a regular basis. I am looking for a sub, milf, hot wife, cuck couple, etc.

My Ideal Person I prefer a married lady or couple that are not into drama. A single woman is also ok. I just want to have fun with someone with no strings attached. A fwb type situation that we both need. A married woman just wanting something more would be perfect.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • monroe, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 28, 1960
Travels to: close by, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: