Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wranglernuts 54 / M
"Cum and get it: discrete - no drama"
Casper, Wyoming, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
wranglernuts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wranglernuts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,802,268 Active Members!*
wranglernuts 54/M
Casper, Wyoming
Am a standard member, so cant see mail on here. U know the area code, Orally bi guy here that likes to suck a nice cock from time to time. Am very discrete and on the down one knows my little secret and what happens here stays here. Would be interested in finding a regular guy that isn't getting any service at home that would like to be drained on occasion.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Brooks & Dunn, Vince Gill

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Group sex where I have my choice of partners and positions
with a pick of any number of gorgeous people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Any of the "Friends" female cast.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wranglernuts's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Casper, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 18, 1969
Travels to: Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: