Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
whitesoxlove 52 / M
"I'm back for a bit. Just been getting up there. Still Me. Know this don't apply to all........glacouma fighters more than welcomed."
rockford, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2008

To view all of
whitesoxlove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whitesoxlove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,766,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needmeat
Online NOW!
New York, United States
MariahRyder
California, United States
InnerCircleGroup
Illinois, United States
dirtymouthgrl
New York, United States
JanelDee33
Florida, United States
Marie732016
Illinois, United States
tastypussy1967
Illinois, United States
dimplez38
Colorado, United States
love2shakeit2
Iowa, United States
 
Status
whitesoxlove 52/M
rockford, Illinois
I'm back. Just chilled. Learned about Me. Good stuff. Ready to make You smile. Who Grown.....
Introduction
IM me. Messages not showing up. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-You Do Not have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramificat.

My Ideal Person Still don't need the Blue pill. Still making high notes.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 15, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: