Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wayoutthere693 74 / 74 / C
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2005

To view all of
wayoutthere693's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wayoutthere693's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,719,117 Active Members!*
wayoutthere693 74/C
Daytona Beach, Florida
Outgoing, hot, oversexed, professional, just great people. Newlyweds of 42yr. Been a great ride We are looking for some hot times with a couple. HE IS: 6'1 at 200 lb. brown hair, blue eyes, reaably fit. Loves making sure that her needs & fantasies are fulfilled. SHE IS: 5'2 at 125 lb. Blondie with short short hair, a great shape & very easily aroused! Gets hotter with every passing day.. More multi orgasmic that ever B4, just adds to the fun!! We would like to say the typical "don't look 63" but we will reserve it to "aged to perfection, AND DO NOT ACT 63!" Our interests outside of here: Things FAST, cars, auto racing, boats, bikes & sleds. A nice bottle of wine or 2, Tequila & imported beer. The sun and water..Prefer the Ocean, Florida and salt water but will take whatever H20 we can find. A great time and a laugh, concerts & just hanging at a cool watering hole. friendly is a plus!!! We are looking for attractive couples 45-65 that are not "grannies" in the stereotypically sense. Looking for motivated friends FIRST and then we can see where that leads. We are into autos and the racing of them. Wine, fine and otherwise & a cold one on the beach with the sun setting. YES to Lot 13 at Playalinda Beach.

My Ideal Person HONESTY - if you are not who you say you are or if we blah blah blah on here forever and you have no intention on meeting, DO NOT WASTE EVERYONE'S TIME!

Lately we set a date to meet only to have it broken. We set another date and that is broken.
Just say "We don't want to meet." And that's that!!

Recently we have changed our status. We love to meet if the couple seems right for us. We are sticking with same room soft play only!!!

We always get the question about her being bi, so answer is: have done that with wild abandon BUT it is a "been there, done that thing".

We are not looking for SINGLE GUYS !!!

That said, drop us a line

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Black Eyed Peas, Chillie Peppers, Fergie, Dave Mathews,
Mike McDonald, Don Fagen, Beatles,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love being tied down and blindfolded, you don't know
what to expect, what a turn on.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage, QUICKIE

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wayoutthere693's responses

  • 74/74 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, BodyLanguage
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1950 January 1, 1950
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Eye Color: Blue Hazel