[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wantsom69692 58 / M
"looking for some safe fun"
graceville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 4, 2006

To view all of
wantsom69692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantsom69692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,263,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justlooking2c46
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
Sweetoblea
Florida, United States
0001AffSlut
Tennessee, United States
Leegarza
Texas, United States
Oraladdiction01
Florida, United States
newapartment
Florida, United States
Rdy4playtime34
Florida, United States
jjohnson051673
Alabama, United States
 
Status
wantsom69692 58/M
graceville, Florida
Would love to suck a woman.s clit while she takes her mans dick.
Introduction
54 yo male looking to have some safe fun. very down to earth and very discrete. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person looking for someone to share some fun times with. Not into drama so you shouldn't be either. looking for a friend with benefits. JUST WANNA HAVE FUN

I would really like to find a male or couple in their late 30's to their early 46's to become friends with and also to spend quality time with, but singles are cool too.

like to find a buddy close by to do things with. Kinda a loner but would mind having a fwb.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • graceville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 24, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Dispatcher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: