Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
truckinhard01 64 / M
"Hi... Looking for freinds with benifits and fun times"
short distance north of edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 11, 2010

To view all of
truckinhard01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view truckinhard01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,575,666 Active Members!*
 
Status
truckinhard01 64/M
short distance north of edmonton, Alberta , Canada
like to eat pussy... suck cock... fuck ass
Introduction
Hi.i male near Edmonton looking for new friends for some fun times and lots of pleasure... i am a very oral per and love to please,,,experience with couples as they are so much fun to play with. i am bi .. luv to suck on a nice big cock as well lady friend is no longer interested in sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of truckinhard01's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • short distance north of edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 17, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: