Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
trctrcple100 46 / 41 / C
"Couple looking for a others for FWB relationships"
WaKeeney, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 19, 2012

To view all of
trctrcple100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trctrcple100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,846,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1328butterfly
Louisiana, United States
Missqueen
Kansas, United States
Kitkatkitty28
Colorado, United States
paparay52
Nebraska, United States
rm_2lkforfun
Kansas, United States
hornyfunppl
New York, United States
muffdvr1968
Texas, United States
WeLike2Lick
Colorado, United States
Shadowgurl2020
Kansas, United States
 
Status
trctrcple100 46/C
WaKeeney, Kansas
On Ash Wednesday we want to be your Valentines.
Introduction
Obviously we are not very good at telling only face to face meetings can truly tell a story that can be understood fully. Fun bi-curious couple that is looking for same from you. We are interested in friends with benefits between the ages of 21-99. Male half has permission from wife to play alone with whoever is interested. We have played in separate locations and are perfectly comfortable with that, but must meet all involved prior to play time. Looking for a good time in and out of the bedroom (would be interested in a good time at one of the local lakes, under the stars out in the open next to the fire on the beach or anywhere, skinny dipping optional) , we are a bi couple in search of others like us. If this interests you give us a flirt and an email we check them daily. **** WE ARE A BAREBACK PREFERRED COUPLE***** WARNING:Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. LINE_BREAK Swingers in Kansas

My Ideal Person Has a pic of themselves on their profile. We are looking to explore the horizons we have decided that sex with others makes our sex life more enjoyable. We are a bi-sexual couple looking for friends with benefits and sex. Emails with pics to front of line. ABSOLUTELY NO PIC COLLECTORS ALLOWED TO CONTACT ME

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alice Cooper, The Lacs, Colt Ford

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The question should read does a celeb turn you on? yes.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of trctrcple100's responses

Information
  • 46/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • WaKeeney, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 4, 1978 January 30, 1983
Hometown: St. Peter, Kansas, United States Ransom, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Auto glass installer professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses