Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tinytiger60 63 / F
"hi im new at this looking 1 on1 whit a women but if i have to i will do a 3 som"
Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2013

To view all of
tinytiger60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tinytiger60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,382,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fisfra4
Online NOW!
Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
Desyrel_Lin
California, United States
fun2try69
Wyoming, United States
singleandrdy4fun
Wyoming, United States
CougarCager
Montana, United States
lovelly652
Ontario, Canada
dphaily4321
Idaho, United States
foundmature121
Wyoming, United States
urutu87
Espírito Santo, Brazil
 
Status
tinytiger60 63/F
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Introduction
New to this site and looking for women who are also bi-curious. I'm friendly, fun and open to trying new things. I'm a standard member so I cant e-mail you but please feel free to contact me and we can arrange a meet and greet. ;) I will like to try in things

My Ideal Person looking for the some thing in live just to have fun and maybe be fwb

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tinytiger60's responses

Information
  • 63 / female
  • Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 23, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: women
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: