Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tieguy1 44 / M
"Standard Members Can Message Me!"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 22, 2002

To view all of
tieguy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tieguy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,843,892 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Ontario, Canada
Kentucky, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
tieguy1 44/M
Madison, Wisconsin
I'm a 44-year-old male living in Madison. I'm 5'11" 145 pounds with sandy blonde hair, blue eyes, a great smile, and a cute butt ;) I like sports, movies, hanging out...all that good stuff. I'm an easy-going guy but I have a great sense of humor. I love to make people laugh! I have a slim, toned body and a great imagination. I love pleasing a woman! It is such a rush and a turn on when I can tell she's enjoying herself from her body language and the sounds that she makes. I love it! Well, I hope to hear from you soon!

My Ideal Person Intelligent with a great sense of humor. Someone sexy in more ways than one, preferably for an ongoing relationship.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Phish, Coldplay, Rolling Stones, Beck, Moby

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tieguy1's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 22, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses