Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tauroylibre 60 / F
"SIEMPRE QUEDA TIEMPO"
COLONIA RIO SUR, Los Lagos, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tauroylibre's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,755,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ragazzo_82
Online NOW!
Lazio, Italy
robe_24
Valparaiso, Chile
morocho_cali2
Cordoba, Argentina
ccna1971
Region Metropolitana, Chile
firemachine13
Region Metropolitana, Chile
anglo7
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Rene6319
Valparaiso, Chile
daddyhot7
Buenos Aires, Argentina
CHILENO_69
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
tauroylibre 60/F
COLONIA RIO SUR, Los Lagos , Chile
Introduction
Busco a un hombre adulto , educado y ojala divertido. La vida sin vivirla no sirve. Me gustaría encontrar a un varón adulto, mayor de 50 años, para relaciones esporádicas y/o relación permanente, eso dependerá de nosotros. Soy una mujer adulta, culta y educada, con muy buen humor . Soy de cerca de Puerto Varas, así es que me gustaría conocer gente entre las Regiones de Los Ríos , Los Lagos y Aisen.

My Ideal Person Para cada oveja su pareja, espero la mía.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tauroylibre's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • COLONIA RIO SUR, Los Lagos, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 6, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Empresaria
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either