Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
spuppy13 56 / M
"looking for sexual pleasures"
Orange, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 30, 2010

To view all of
spuppy13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spuppy13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,972 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,702,848 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coastalcouple001
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
debbie7535
Florida, United States
Badgirlwife
Wisconsin, United States
kissme77701
Texas, United States
Antonioaliciamar
Alabama, United States
RANDY1208
Texas, United States
MCLVKITTY
Tennessee, United States
funlovers5171
Louisiana, United States
I_luv_bbc21
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
spuppy13 56/M
Orange, Texas
Spend Time in Orange, Tx. Lafyette, La, and west memphis, Ar, would love to have some friends and ??? in these areas. I'm a Trucker
Introduction
No longer a gold member, need points to read and reply to messages. I';m a 56yr old wm truck driver that spends just about every Sunday afternoon/evening between Iowa La and Orange Tx, and now starting to stay in Lafayette, La every other Tuesday. I am not a pretty boy, not skinny but not real fat either, 7” cut cock, moderately hairy (but do manscape), but I AM VERY MUCH FOR REAL!!!!!! Unlike so many fake or pic collectors on here, if we agree to meet, I WILL be there as long as I am able due to DOT regulations. I'm looking for women, couples, and/or men that love playing and sucking a clean cock and only want the reward they work out of it. May do more depending on you and what all we discuss, but men please know that I am Interested in Women and Couples, have played with men before but I am a total top with men. If interested reply with a way to contact you since I am a regular member and can't read your messages

My Ideal Person someone thats real, meaning wanting to actually met and play! Someone not looking for a relationship, but just some fun and pleasures

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of spuppy13's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Orange, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 18, 1968
Travels to: birmingham, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: