Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
soccerpro98rmu 52 / M
"Straight Geo Bachelor w/ Permission"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2013

To view all of
soccerpro98rmu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soccerpro98rmu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,804,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_iluv26257
Ohio, United States
bastvaderclone
West Virginia, United States
fwb808
Hawaii, United States
CumThirstyWhore_
Ontario, Canada
TB5758
New Jersey, United States
Retiredcple
Colorado, United States
Hotassblonde1580
Pennsylvania, United States
new2this1948
Pennsylvania, United States
loveswhitemeat
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
soccerpro98rmu 52/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
46yo married w/ permission geographically separated in-shape white male. Open relationship, very much in love, nothing is hidden, and everything is discussed. Active swingers and have been for many years and lifetime kinksters that enjoy making new friends. Always respectful of the primary relationship and enjoy being an enhancement for couples. I think I bring to the table a guy that makes friends easily, has a good sense of humor and understands his role. I already have the love of my life and never looking to change that. For couples, being an active swinger that enjoys seeing my wife receive pleasure from another man, I get it! You dont have to worry about me over staying my welcome and I am comfortable in most every situation. For women, I will never bring drama to the table. Enjoy good food, good beer and good conversation. Blond/blue, 7", cut. Can host anytime or travel to you.

My Ideal Person Openminded couples and married or single women looking for an FWB that will be a great friend. Honest to a fault. Wife is completely aware and will join during her visits to Pittsburgh.

Face pic is on profile but hidden for professional reasons.

Always use condoms, no exceptions!

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None