Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
snakethejake68 40 / M
"Chill af - I will like your pets"
Portland, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2021

To view all of
snakethejake68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snakethejake68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,777,843 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
New York, United States
Oregon, United States
Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
snakethejake68 40/M
Portland, Oregon
Giving this a go
I am just getting back out there after ending a long term relationship. I enjoy companionship and all forms of physical affection. Respectful and polite, I am kind of a cool dude. Although when things get wild, I have two main turn ons / desires: 1) I like being the Master and being in control (within certain boundaries) 2) I love it when I am completely lost in my passion and my sex partner looks into my eyes and innocently asks for money or favors, knowing full well at that point I cannot resist. She giggles with delight when I say yes and I lose my mind.

  • 40 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 15, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: