Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
skinny56 78 / M
"skinny56 here"
pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 10, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skinny56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,263,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hb195867
Oklahoma, United States
Jamieover
Queensland, Australia
wan2cu32
Oregon, United States
filympio
Pennsylvania, United States
Fit4FunLtr
Missouri, United States
earl2384
Washington, United States
bk42dude
North Carolina, United States
doitallgreat
West Virginia, United States
bigsexydiva
Indiana, United States
 
Status
skinny56 78/M
pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
I can only read I. M., I cannot read messages.
Introduction
I can only read I. M., I cannot read messages. I am bi-sexual and I like to suck cock, check IM and lets chat. I enjoy sex with people and do not like head games. E-mail me. Can travel to your cock and give you pleasure. I am bisexual and I like women as well, will pleasure a women anyway she wants.

My Ideal Person A friend, a 'buddy' someone to drink with, talk with and enjoy any free time we can get together. People who like sex and
know they do. A person I can please.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of skinny56's responses

Information
  • 78 / male
  • pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 20, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses