Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
simon_lanard 26 / M
"Looking for hookups and even cam play"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
VIP
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 17, 2015

To view all of
simon_lanard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view simon_lanard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,711,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sistersnomister
London, United Kingdom
Eager_lilslit
California, United States
Bigclitneedsu
Wisconsin, United States
Daisythetoy
California, United States
Sweetcakes203
Texas, United States
QnOfSpades
Minnesota, United States
Giveittomeplz123
Ohio, United States
Meg234655
Tennessee, United States
yreneshy
California, United States
 
Status
simon_lanard 26/M
Los Angeles, California
show daddy your holes
Introduction
Mostly here for cam play and busting. Aso actively looking for discrete fun/hookups around LA and Cali in general. Always horny. :) I have traveled interstate before for a hookup on here (PS. It was fucking amazing) and I would gladly travel again for the right girl/couple.

My Ideal Person No preference, just be healthy and sane.

I do have an appetite for submissive sluts though - So if you're into being degraded, choked, used and abused I'm your guy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of simon_lanard's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Flight Instructor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: