Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
shaggy6052 62 / M
"fwb or online"
spokane, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2019

To view all of
shaggy6052's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shaggy6052's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,308,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
California, United States
Alabama, United States
Texas, United States
Iowa, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Alaska, United States
New York, United States
shaggy6052 62/M
spokane, Washington
love to chat
62m, a bit of a voyeur, fond of mature ladies, a few extra pounds is nice. Looking for online fun. possibly fwb, gilf?? Love nasty chat :) Your mind is your most powerful sex organ. FWB if it fits right. Could be dom for sub f in a couple

My Ideal Person A chubby sub for online roleplay, maybe stepdad thing also fond of gilf types

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of shaggy6052's responses

  • 62 / male
  • spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 22, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses