Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexaddictdon 67 / M
"Tell me more about your journey.. first are you local and over 49?"
Santa Monica, California, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 7, 2013

To view all of
sexaddictdon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexaddictdon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,526,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Washington, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
California, United States
British Columbia, Canada
California, United States
sexaddictdon 67/M
Santa Monica, California
“Get on his dick, not his nerves.”
Are you looking for a sensual / sexual fun partner? If my profile name is shocking to you, trust me I’m not.. My lifestyle experience taught me how many ways (physically -sexually and sensually plus emotionally) couples connect. The mature women in my twenties Encouraged me to always focus the pleasure on your partner, while also truly being yourself. This life is short, While the journey is to find ourselves, sensually /sexually and emotionally while it can be arduous (hard) I’ve found it’s best (at least for me) when it just flows and its simple. Just be myself and allow others to be who they are, themselves. If you are local and mature (prefer over 45 and under 65) do take the risk and say hello. You’ll enjoy the conversation and perhaps my company and sage wisdom. Either.email/message. Let’s chat, laugh and enjoy. Perhaps when we meet will out if we have that click or chemistry as some call it....or just have a great time? Hope you are healthy, safe and enjoying this site!!! I know it’s entertaining at least!

My Ideal Person Are you fun? Beautiful human inside and out with an open mind, physically, emotionally and socially. You must be capable of laughing, enjoying this life journey and intuitively know that having fun is almost as important as breathing.

My hope and desire is that you feel that laughter and sex are both important, not just to me, it is important for us. So a sense of humor and an open mind, we can enjoy any and every twist and turn! How do you define sexuality? Let me know in your first email!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Been there and done that..not sure I have one that has not
been attempted..maybe with the exception of spending
time with you!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Christy Brinkley - Girl next Door looks.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexaddictdon's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 67 / male
  • Santa Monica, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 27, 1957
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Marketing / Sales
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: