Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sex4xxx1969wife 54 / 45 / C
"couple looking for a guy to have fun with.... M/F/M"
bromont / granby, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 8, 2015

To view all of
sex4xxx1969wife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sex4xxx1969wife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,778,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
sex4xxx1969wife 54/C
bromont / granby, Quebec , Canada
i need to be filled with a nice normal cock and a big creampie mmmm
Introduction
update... here you go,,we dont fuck on first date we got to meet to see if it click, then we will see for next time how it plays out so please lets meet and greet then play thanks looking for a young male to play with =, playing with two men is my fun and joy ages 30 to 45 plz nothing old show me what you got... just for you info we got to get to know you a bit to see if it clicks before any fun thanks ,,, if you want a first date fuck look some where else

My Ideal Person young good clean fun who like to please a women and don't mind if huddy joins in

Information
  • 54/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bromont / granby, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 17, 1969 January 22, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None