Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
scottish_subby 54 / M
"Devil seeks fallen angels"
Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2017

To view all of
scottish_subby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scottish_subby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,428,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
scottish_subby 54/M
Glasgow, Lanarkshire , United Kingdom
It's firework time, will you explode into my life?
Honest, genuine SINGLE man looking for a bit of adult fun. Not looking for anything heavy (been there, done that, not ready to do it again - yet). Sick of nights in alone, it's time for me to spread my wings a bit and live life - it's only taken me half a lifetime to work that out (yes, I'm a slow learner!) I appear confident online but can be terminally shy in social situations, especially in groups. This is something I'm determined to change so if you see my at an event please do say hello! Yes I do read profiles and no I don't send one-liners or cock pics (what is the point in that?). In fact I'm unlikely to mail you at all unless we've met in chat or in person so if you do happen to be interested please feel free to contact me. Interests are accurate but not exhaustive - ask, you never know! And yes, I am actually single - if you don't believe me then snap the chastity device on and keep the key - kind of hard to hide that from a wife or girlfriend! ---------------------------------------------------------

My Ideal Person Seduction's Dance


From a first shy smile across the room an age-old dance can start,

That teasing, sensual journey stoking passion's fiery heart;

From an accidental touch that lingers just a little long,

Develops an attraction irresistible and strong.

Glances start to linger and desire takes firm hold,

The primal force of nature makes the couple bold;

Smiles growing ever warmer make the world around them shrink,

Passion sparks electric when together their hands link.

Desire all consuming burns deep inside their soul,

Lips drawing close together as they approach their goal;

The kiss at first so tender quickly grows, expands, consumes,

Their bodes pressed together as deep within need blooms.

Alone the dance continues with moves as old as man,

The fires of seduction the flames of passion fan;

Caresses burn on naked flesh as kisses grow so deep,

Together now the couple know tonight they will not sleep...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Blindfold slipped over my eyes, Leather cuffs fix hands to thighs; Nothing now that I can do, Nervously I wait for You; <br><br>
Suddenly I hear the door, And Your heels click on the floor; Unseen lips begin to tease, Gentle as the summer breeze. <br><br>
Aroused beyond all conscious thought, In your web I'm truly caught; Guided by your gentle hands, Skin on fire where each kiss lands. <br><br>
Slowly placed on bended knee, What awaits I cannot see; In Her I place total trust, Seduced by passion, trapped by lust.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dungeon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scottish_subby's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: