[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sangregorio58 68 / M
"Who Would Like To Spend My Valentines Birthday With Me?"
North Ft Myers, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 20, 2014

To view all of
sangregorio58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sangregorio58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,400,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SaraFoxy_
California, United States
Tin_Twat1369
Missouri, United States
Emily_Wathson
Minnesota, United States
AthenaLL
Florida, United States
SABINE_DIRTY
Antioquia, Colombia
Melissaibiza
Lorraine, France
Nicolesweetie32
Florida, United States
Latncpl214
Texas, United States
MILFx1001
Indiana, United States
 
Status
sangregorio58 68/M
North Ft Myers, Florida
Introduction
Honest,hardworking guy.Looking for a long term relationship. CAUCASIAN, ASIAN, HISPANIC OR NATIVE AMERICAN ONLY!! Believe it or not, I'm not into jumping from bed to bed. Would love to find the "one" I want to stay in bed with. I would just like to find someone I can spend the rest of my life with. Someone to laugh with, cry with and just try and make it through this crazy life with hand in hand. Would love to find a lady that doesn't mind small signs of affection and a little PDAs. I'm a homebody and like to keep a neat home and I LOVE to cook. I do have a nice smile, but why lie, DENTURES.

My Ideal Person Intelligent ,funny, slim to average, doesn't mind my smoking and is an occasional drinker.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sangregorio58's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • North Ft Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 14, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: