Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rockitforme69 25 / M
"Joven en Madrid buscando experiencias"
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2017

To view all of
rockitforme69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockitforme69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,758,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tteby22
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
perrilos
Madrid, Spain
EdSeh
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
_sugarliips_
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Aixa48
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
BisexMD1971
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
amantes_hot_ccs
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Silvita_86
Cataluña, España
Isaandthekiks
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
rockitforme69 25/M
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Me he quedado sin puntos para hablar por IM :(
Introduction
Holaaaa, tengo 25 y estoy abierto a chatear con posibilidad de encuentros reales si nos caemos bien. Soy de los que le gustan ir al grano, con respeto por supuesto, pero sin tonterías. Buen rollo ante todo! No puedo chatear, mándame c0rr30 o nº para poder contactar.

My Ideal Person No creo en las personas ideales, creo que es cuestión de ir conociéndose

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rockitforme69's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 16, 1998
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: