Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_sexy40s1964 59 / F
"under consideration for training by the dominator"
shefield, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2004

To view all of
rm_sexy40s1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sexy40s1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,856,359 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lazio, Italy
Alabama, United States
Abruzzi, Italy
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Roxburghshire, United Kingdom
Catalunya, Spain
worcestershire, United Kingdom
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Galicia, Spain
rm_sexy40s1964 59/F
shefield, , United Kingdom
i have a shy perality and like partners to take lead in bedroom and am experimental in sex tried a 3some and loved it. willing to try most things

My Ideal Person looking to explore sex and a fantasy of mine is to be tied up and dominated sexually i love lots of foreplay

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be tied up and fucked rotten

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

View more of rm_sexy40s1964's responses

  • 59 / female
  • shefield, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 30, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: