Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_piscesdp6 64 / M
"Sexually Health Male"
Snowshoe, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2008

To view all of
rm_piscesdp6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_piscesdp6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,846,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
okforfun54
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_CoffeeLvR53
Ohio, United States
rm_WildWVWomyn
West Virginia, United States
LadyScorpion66
West Virginia, United States
jimdandy3257
Ohio, United States
rm_wanaservmen
West Virginia, United States
countryboy91975
West Virginia, United States
lonlynnicholaswv
West Virginia, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_piscesdp6 64/M
Snowshoe, West Virginia
Introduction
I am a good guy whom likes to have a good time and very considerate of others. I am very athletic and stay in good shape. Most women say I'm handsome. I have a healthy experimental attitude in the bedroom. I think sex is a very important part of us, that keeps us whole. I love to cook and have satisfied many with my cooking skills. Massage is part of my professional skills also. I think BI couples r the hottest sex!! LOok me up! PLEASE!

My Ideal Person Looking for healthy sexual attitudes to PLAY with.
I am a retired business man whom had early success.
Would like to find a friends for indoor and outdoor FUN!!!!!!!!

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Snowshoe, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 6, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts