Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_jo58ga2 73 / M
"looking for enjoyment and unique friends"
Panama City, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2009

To view all of
rm_jo58ga2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jo58ga2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,766,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Indiana, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Cebu, Philippines
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
rm_jo58ga2 73/M
Panama City, Florida
i enjoy meeting people,having cookouts,boating,fishing or making home movies.I enjoy sex and will try new adventures at least once.So show me how unique you are out there........I am looking for pleasure without drama to it.^:)^[COLOR royalblue][/COLOR]I I love to travel and stay as well having friends over.

My Ideal Person someone who is willing to try something different instead ofthe same thing over and over,,,,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba, all the time.She is so sexy...\8

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_jo58ga2's responses

  • 73 / male
  • Panama City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: September 20, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: