Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_ianwang607 38 / M
"hello,i'm ian"
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2013

To view all of
rm_ianwang607's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ianwang607's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,801,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tagac93
Taipei, Taiwan
kelly35785
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
rm_ianwang607 38/M
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
每天都想出門 想去吃不同的料理 品嘗不同風味的酒 有人也喜歡嗎 一起吧!! 好嗎?
Introduction
hi,我是伊恩,前陣子因為骨折,右手到月底才能拆線,最近悶得慌,這帳號申請一年了,都沒在用,現在有很多時間上線了XD 今年28歲了,平常興趣以彈吉他上健身房居多(目標六塊xd),我個性是會為對方著想,喜歡說情話讓對方開心,對方放鬆,自己也心裡舒服 對於性愛,我是主動的,我喜歡一對一的性愛,會有種自己能保護對方,對方也好好對待的感覺 我的長相及聲音都偏稚氣,在工作時有時會吃虧,希望相處上不會給人這樣感覺,所以經常會看書否則講話沒營養,最近利用時間看些日本作家小說,像太宰治,三島由紀夫都不錯 對於性,說真的我不屬於經驗豐富(這句話會扣了很多分數xd),但我是屬於願意為對方服務的人,尤其調情,愛撫,口交都很重要,我電愛經驗豐富,加上聲音不錯,所以說情話是加分的 在這裡,除了找性,也找朋友,我只是眾多用屌思考的男人裡,稍微理性一點的,不過,也只有稍微而已xd, If I am in sex, I will not care about anymore. i am not talented for be sexy myself,it is why i'm crazy to music. it tells everyone what i can't tell them accurately. 試著用挑逗字眼 摀住心中寂寞 妳也和我一樣嗎?

My Ideal Person 短髮 俏麗
長髮 嫵媚
紅唇 吸引
長腿 魅惑

我都喜歡 都得不到
理想條件 我沒有正確答案
而且 女人 僅限這些條件嗎? 不見得吧 妳說呢?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_ianwang607's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 30, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: 服務業
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: