Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Flexi12 60 / M
"Looking for fun, friendship and adventure"
Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2004

To view all of
rm_Flexi12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Flexi12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,383,365 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Flexi12 60/M
Sheffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Where to begin? What sort of person am I? Well, I'm a romantic, a bit of a dreamer and an unashamedly soppy old git. I love giving and receiving affection (I love hugs) and like to please and make others happy, sometimes to my detriment. 😣 I'm keen to explore all aspects of my sexuality and am happy to try new things. I'm completely open-minded and very adventurous. I'm a good listener and a ready shoulder to cry on and always game for a laugh. I'm laid-back , down-to-earth and uncomplicated. My principles? I believe I'm very liberal and open-minded. I really don't like discrimination of any sort and challenge it. I value openness, sincerity and acceptance. Enough waffle. Why am I here? What I would love to find here are friends who share my sense of adventure - companions on this exciting journey. I'm happy to chat about anything at all, from the weather to deepest, darkest desires. Whether you want cheering up, a laugh or to vent at someone, feel free to PM me. I'm in South Yorkshire, In the Sheffield/Rotherham area and would possibly meet up and get to know new friends over coffee. We would need to learn more about each other first, but who knows where things could lead? 😉 My green lights People who are genuine, down-to-earth, unpretentious, open-minded and non-judgemental My absolute 'NO's Bullying or abusive behaviour

My Ideal Person Honest, down-to-earth, open-minded. Someone genuinely looking for friendship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Very wide taste in music. Too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being tied to a bed and being made to watch a woman have sex
with a number of men. When everyone's had their turn, the
woman straddles my face while I clean up and eat all the cum
out of her pussy. She grinds herself against me and rides
my face till she cums again. <br><br>
When she has finished, I lick and clean all the bull's cocks

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_Flexi12's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 6, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel