Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_2forAdultFWB 54 / 32 / C
"Married couple seeking female friend"
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2016

To view all of
rm_2forAdultFWB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_2forAdultFWB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,844,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gracedancer4
Louisiana, United States
kbr869
Louisiana, United States
funinoutsun
Michigan, United States
SexSwing1
Florida, United States
newfun4u78
Louisiana, United States
southersexy77
Louisiana, United States
sean9709
Mississippi, United States
2nudists2006
Louisiana, United States
rm_Bayouslut69
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
rm_2forAdultFWB 54/C
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Introduction
White married couple seeks bisexual female. My wife is bisexual and wants to be with a trustworthy female. Must be friends and not just a quick lay. Want someone who can be cool and come bbq and hang out but then be more behind closed doors. Must be and animal friendly. We are new to LA. Wife is younger, 24. & bi She's5'3" & 120 pounds but still got curves in all the right places. I am 45, 195 pounds, muscular man & straight.

My Ideal Person Looking for a bi female for a FWB relationship with my wife and I, someone who we can hang out with in & out of the bedroom...

Information
  • 54/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1970 November 22, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Construction Stay at home mom
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses