Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
redsoxfan1977 47 / M
"Looking for a new endeavor"
Southborough, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 13, 2004

To view all of
redsoxfan1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redsoxfan1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,804,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MidnightCowgirli
Massachusetts, United States
Mylf4fun79
Connecticut, United States
tabpervette
Massachusetts, United States
Inside_Kateline
Missouri, United States
Playmisty4mee
Massachusetts, United States
Sexyscorekeeper2
Massachusetts, United States
lisam4501
Connecticut, United States
shortandtthick
Rhode Island, United States
Sexysun1137
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
redsoxfan1977 47/M
Southborough, Massachusetts
Introduction
Hard working guy who is looking for a woman to enjoy each other’s company. Looking for someone who is open and doesn’t carry drama with them. I do have a variety in taste for ages and type of women. I enjoy both older and younger women and must admit my interest is peaked a bit in someone who is married or in a relationship and looking to explore. I like being able to satisfy someone whose needs aren’t being met at home!

My Ideal Person Looking for an ongoing fwb or hook-up is desired. Not looking for anything serious but would like one ongoing partner preferably.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Southborough, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 2, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: