Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
reallythick0325 40 / M
"HMU if you wanna have some fun"
Atwater, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 19, 2012

To view all of
reallythick0325's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reallythick0325's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,577,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
New York, United States
reallythick0325 40/M
Atwater, Ohio
Daddy wants to breed
I am a college student who works part time while attending school. I am in my 30's and I am currently single. I am working towards my BA in English, and when I am done with that course of study, I will move onto the MFA program.

My Ideal Person I am looking for mostly just friends with benefits right now. But if something more permanent comes along, I won't say no to that either. I don't really stick to a specific type of girl, but the kinkier, the better. I have a lot of interests, why don't you hit me up and chat about them?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of reallythick0325's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Atwater, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 23, 1983
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: