Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
readyinaurora 54 / M
"looking to play"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2012

To view all of
readyinaurora's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view readyinaurora's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,807,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
readyinaurora 54/M
Aurora, Colorado
Make today so awesome Yesterday would get jealous
Vasectomy safe and looking for a playmate and FWB . let me know Just an average guy looking for friends both in and out of the bedroom. Laid back, easy going looking to get out and discover what denver has to offer and find a few friends in the process. In the bedroom enjoy long intense sessions with lots of close body contact and kissing. Very oral, love too please, open minded within limits and respect for others limitations/boundaries. If this sounds interesting drop me a line to say hi… It’s always fun and interesting meeting new people im looking for sexy playmates in and around aurora.I like the Mon Chalet from time to time. Love 1 on1 3somes and group fun im clean std free expect same it would be nice to have a fwb

  • 54 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 9, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: