Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rakordubro 58 / M
"Looking for FWB and/or NSA."
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2018

To view all of
rakordubro's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rakordubro's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,374,516 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
rakordubro 58/M
Huntsville, Alabama
Also read lunchandconvo - a really nice lady and has some interesting things to say.
I am an engineer, so people tend to think I have no sense of humor. I am complicit in that thinking because I will sometimes take things too literally. My sense of humor is usually found when there is someone to banter with. For example, I was at the chiropractor, and a beautiful and delightful woman was strapping me into the traction machine. So of course I had to talk to her. She gave me a button she called a "rescue me" button. I said "in case it tries to take my head off, maybe you should keep it. You might need some heads for Halloween decorating." She laughed, and asked me if I would mind. I told her she wouldn't want mine, as it was getting old and wasn't as reliable anymore. I also believe in kindness, even when the situation is questionable. A guy drove to me in a rattle-trap SUV at a gas station the other day. Asked for to put oil in it. It sure sounded like it needed oil. So I gave him what I had . He left without buying oil, but whatever. No matter what, he obviously needed the bucks more than I did. I moved to the area a short time ago, and where I was before I had a lovely FWB. She was sexy, discreet, and patient. I'm looking for the same. Just to be clear, we are really friends. I visited her in the hospital when she had surgery, and we keep in touch even though we are too far apart for a physical relationship. Honesty time - I am married, and plan to stay that way. So I don't need anyone who wants to be exclusive (that would be hypocritical of me).

My Ideal Person Discreet, sensual, patient. Preferably someone who has been FWB before and is not interested in changing anyone's situation. Also looking for a swingers club.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rush, Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Def Leppard

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Halle Berry, Ashley Graham - they are just so beautiful
and smart and well-spoken.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rakordubro's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 21, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: