Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
quietscorpio4u 60 / M
"Sensual, quiet type wanting to experiment, have fun, and break out of his shell"
Bound Brook, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2008

To view all of
quietscorpio4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quietscorpio4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,564,784 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
quietscorpio4u 60/M
Bound Brook, New Jersey
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I am a quiet, somewhat shy and easy going per whose goal is always to please my partner first. I am very willing to experiment sexually (no S&M or extreme fetishes, however, I do enjoy cross-dressing and acting the female role). I am recently out of a LTR and want to experience giving and receiving to men with NSA. A dildo has helped a bit, but there is nothing like the real thing. Help me to learn and make my fantasies into reality.

My Ideal Person There are two types of people whom would be ideal. First, I am looking to find someone whom enjoys physical closeness as well as sex. My physical traits don’t deter them from encounters. They would also enjoy the experience with me dressed as a woman. I would be able to tell them some fantasies which include threesomes, foursomes and more and maybe we’d make some of them real.

Second, I’d like to find another CD/TV whom would assist me to become very passable as a woman and whom I could enjoy going out with in public dressed up to the nines. I would have them be my “adult” CD/TV guide and teacher and introduce me to other girlfriends whom I could talk to (and possibly more) as well as those whom enjoy being with a CD/TV.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of quietscorpio4u's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Bound Brook, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 25, 1963
Travels to: Shoreview, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses