Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
polyforfun 39 / 39 / C
"Fun Poly Couple Looking for Guys"
Taylorsville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2018

To view all of
polyforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view polyforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,745 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,755,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mjxxl12
Kentucky, United States
Lookin19833
Kentucky, United States
gORGYous_couple
Ohio, United States
Jonathon130
Wisconsin, United States
Don8919
Kentucky, United States
ls4554
Texas, United States
Superrat1
Indiana, United States
Susie1072
Missouri, United States
Jonnyrotten6991
Indiana, United States
 
Status
polyforfun 39/C
Taylorsville, Kentucky
Introduction
We are a fun, outgoing, secure couple who’ve been married for several years. We have some experience in the lifestyle, have had several threesomes and one long-term relationship with another guy. We are both college educated and very clean! We enjoy 420! We love sex and love to explore in an open environment. We are responsible, honest people. Not looking to change our situation, just wanting to have good times with good people. Hubby is bi-curious from a submissive standpoint.

My Ideal Person We are looking for guys who are confident, intelligent, mature, and love great sex. We really desire a long-term situation as we know sex only gets better the more you do it with someone.

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Taylorsville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 18, 1984 February 10, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Purveyor Bartender
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None