Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
playgirl19777 47 / F
"the best playgirl around"
scarborough, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2007

To view all of
playgirl19777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playgirl19777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,751,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johnnymuffin
London, United Kingdom
happytime927
Taipei, Taiwan
upnorthinhull
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_spuddy602
Arizona, United States
Cookymonstr72
Ontario, Canada
godtknald37
Centrum, Denmark
KinkyRobOnCam
Sussex, United Kingdom
funkyt1973
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
rocco11inches
casablanca, Morocco
 
Status
playgirl19777 47/F
scarborough, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Like to play alone or with friends, love to swap pics and if i like you maybe some dirty cam fun,

My Ideal Person size does matter

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
anything really

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be banged by5 gus at once

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ant and dec

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of playgirl19777's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • scarborough, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 26, 1977
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: