Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nottoopickybutno 53 / M
"CAN'T READ EMAILS OR RESPOND TO ANY FLIRTS!! AFF does not allow me to do either."
Marion, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2017

To view all of
nottoopickybutno's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nottoopickybutno's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,283,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyolderman1004
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
lQQkn4mo
Kentucky, United States
2hombresmaduros
Miami, United States
Rayray2892
Wisconsin, United States
2guyscurious
New York, United States
njdeepthroat
New Jersey, United States
1978vintage
California, United States
mslyndamahogany4
Pennsylvania, United States
LucasTahl
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
nottoopickybutno 53/M
Marion, Iowa
Introduction
Women are ALWAYS welcome! Single bisexual male in search of straight, bi-curious, bi-sexual or gay males or a good looking and passible TV, TS, TG or CD. All I ask is that you can perform as both a top or bottom and are at least 6inches, cut or uncut is good, no preference there. I am about 6inches or a little more and have decent girth. To be honest, I enjoy giving almost as well as I enjoy receiving, ALMOST! But tops are are what I'm looking for and prefer. I am clean, no diseases, no drugs.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Marion, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 20, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Manual labor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: