Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
naughtynready42 54 / 54 / C
"He is naughty and ready she is not playing anymore....lets talk about some kinky fun."
Sherwood, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 6, 2010

To view all of
naughtynready42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtynready42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,706,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
neacplforfun
Texas, United States
hornyman0756
Texas, United States
KinkyArcouple24
Arkansas, United States
kyfunnwanted
Kentucky, United States
fivetwelveblonde
Arkansas, United States
Newlymarried34
Texas, United States
Hornysandmvirgin
Texas, United States
swinglife4you
Arkansas, United States
cuntrygirl101
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
naughtynready42 54/C
Sherwood, Arkansas
Male only playing, S94711 on kik
Introduction
I am laid back, in shape, and looking for fun friends that want to have an orgasmic great time. I usually meet during the day but occasionally evenings/weekends. I am never in a rush or pushy, if we meet and click then great. If we meet and do not then no big deal. I do enjoy most everything that makes us all cum just nothing gross or illegal. I understand this is for FUN and I am the extra toy.

My Ideal Person He would like to meet a bi couple, straight couples, or singlemarried females for sexy kinky NO drama adventures. Open minded and will try whatever makes us all cum. He can be the Dom for hotwife or couples, sub for DOMME, and enjoys role play. Not looking for solo males.

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sherwood, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 5, 1969 October 12, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None