Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nakedbutt4u2 65 / M
"If you like your men naked voyeurs wanted"
southern wisconsin, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2014

To view all of
nakedbutt4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nakedbutt4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,374,942 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
nakedbutt4u2 65/M
southern wisconsin, Wisconsin
Ready, willing and naked! :-)
Yes I knw we will not meet. Lets chat and get horny.Online performance for any more and wives,, mommy or Femdom needed for regular play. I love to sext, share pics, video, c2c, be dominate, playful, wanting, horny! Simple playtime! Just want to please on and off with married woman.Mature submissive man wanting dominate woman for ltr. Respectful by day will be your slave at night. I am looking for an age appropriate dominate woman that wants a loyal and dedicated man. Interested in a mistress or swinger relationship. I will serve well.

My Ideal Person Woman looking for online relationship to pass the time. Into humiliation, denial, exhibition and forced feminization. Submissive and playful. She must enjoy watching and being watched!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nakedbutt4u2's responses

  • 65 / male
  • southern wisconsin, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 25, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: stripper lol
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: