Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
n2discreetfun2 56 / 45 / C
"Closet Freaks Looking For Same"
Springfield, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
n2discreetfun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view n2discreetfun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,275,369 Active Members!*
 
Status
n2discreetfun2 56/C
Springfield, Illinois
What's happening?
Introduction
[SIZE 2]We are a laid back open-minded couple that likes to go out for dinner and drinks but also enjoy staying home and having a few cocktails. I am a bisexual female and he is a straight male. We are interested in a couple or a female that does not have any DRAMA in their lives. We like to travel and would prefer to meet someone out of town to help keep things discreet. We would like to get to know the right person(s) socially to see if everyone clicks before jumping into things. If interested please send photo and we will do the same. Please do not send up close erotic photos. Normal day to day photos would be appreciated. We are not perfect and don't expect anyone else to be but you must have good hygiene and be well groomed. We are drug and disease free and expect the same. Safe sex is a must! We prefer non-smokers. Only reply if you are serious about meeting a serious couple. Do not reply if you tend to be jealous, controlling, pushy or arrogant. We are a couple and only play as a couple.[/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Looking to have a no-strings-attached intimate adventure with a couple or female. Ideal person(s) would be a non-smoker, D/D, openminded, discreet, outgoing and likes to have fun. No experience necessary. Must be DISCREET. NO DRAMA accepted! We cannot emphasize this enough. WE are private people with private lives and do not wish to have our personal life made public as we will not broadcast your personal life either.

We are interested in more than just trading pictures so if that's all you are looking for, keep looking. You are not for us. Interested people should have more to say than just "we like to fuck!" If your profile does not say much please send us an email that does. We want to know more than just your chest/penis size.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Usher, Alicia Keys, Sade, Will Downing, Eric B. &Rakim,
Anthony Hamilton, James Taylor, Prince

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Double penetration for me and he wants to watch someone
having sex without their knowledge

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of n2discreetfun2's responses

Information
  • 56/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Springfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 16, 1967 December 29, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)