Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mike27k 57 / M
"Sexy, Athletic, Charming, Witty, Australian Guy, looking for fun n friendship very open minded ;)"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2002

To view all of
mike27k's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mike27k's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,512 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,797,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nairobi, Kenya
Kampala, Uganda
California, United States
National Capital Region, Philippines
South Australia, Australia
Florida, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Nairobi, Kenya
mike27k 57/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Back for a browse, not upgrading to gold at this stage. If your interested, send only ur e addy as a msg, I can see a snippet of a sentence.
After a break i'm finally back so now i can reply to messages and say hi to new friends on here. Standard members can also message me / view my profile / albums. Yes these are current pics, I've competed in professional sports for decades and I do look, act and feel much younger & fitter than my age. Currently training to race again in some Mountain Bike Events. Don't drink alcohol, don't smoke, don't take drugs. Nothing against those who do, just don't blow your smoke in my face or try kiss me with ashtray breath lol. I take my peral hygiene and grooming seriously, so ladies, expect everything to feel smooth and smell fresh. My 'kink' is giving pleasure, the more i can arouse my lover, the more it turns me on. I love giving oral and often been told i have stamina to spare... I am very open minded and have wide ranging experience with fellow AFF members, singles and couples in the past, locally & internationally (before I moved overseas)...dating back to 2002... During that time I have been fortunate to be a member both as a single and as a couple, so i have experienced the swinging lifestyle perspective from both aspects. Where appropriate, would love to form friendships that respect each others boundaries. Stimulating conversation adds to the energy level when it comes to chemistry... I'm currently living in Brisbane Australia where I am originally from. I was living and working in East Africa since 2008 so Ive been out of the dating scene and the AFF scene for quite some time here in Brisbane and the Coasts. Since I have moved back, i have more free time, so my schedule is flexible throughout the week days and evenings. For my international AFF Friends, I do love international travel and discovering more of the big wide world. No plans just yet to travel, perhaps towards the end of 2018 / early 2019... Venice Beach / Santa Monica California is one of my all time favourite destinations. Amsterdam & Rotterdam was a blast. Fun 4 Two was Amazing!!! Would love to explore Miami Florida some day and head back down to Jamaica and experience Hedonism II again... Hedonism Resort is one of those AFF Bucket List Must Dos... Would also like to visit Paris and Monaco to explore the sights properly. As for the G Rated Stuff, in my spare time, I enjoy mountain biking Downhill Trails & Jumping Dirt Track, cycling along Brisbane Riverside, walking, swimming and squash, occasionally getting into the gym and less occasionally jogging lol. Thanks for visiting my profile and having a read, If you are interested drop me a line or a flirt and I'll write you back... cheers, Mike.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in chatting and meeting up with a single gal or couple for sum sexy fun... Must be genuinely open-minded, discrete and drama-free.

Whilst I'm not actively looking for any immediate serious relationship, I am very open to the idea when the right partner comes along.

I'm even more stimulated by ladies & couples who can hold a conversation about anything and everything. No I wont be intimidated if you have a brain.

Not interested in playing email ping-pong. I am happy to provide and swap pics then meet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kelly Rowland, Brandy, Kevin Lyttle

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't really fantasize about celebrities, however,
if I did, it would be: International Celebs; Kerry Washington,
Brandy, Halle Berry, Naomi Campbell, Angela Bassett,
Kelly Rowland, Rhianna, Garcelle Beauvais… Local
Ugandan Celebs; I would go with Judith Heard, Helen Lukoma
& Cindu Sanyu

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mike27k's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 57 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 31, 1967
Travels to: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Hometown: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Web & Graphic Design
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, AlittleSpanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: