Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
magnumpt20232 57 / M
"Don't be shy gorgeous!"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 19, 2023

To view all of
magnumpt20232's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view magnumpt20232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,844,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
magnumpt20232 57/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Newly single and looking for some female interaction, hopefully friendship, and ... with the right person/s, alot of fun and great sex! NOT BI OR BI-CURIOUS. Sorry guys. Ideally it would be great to find a single female for a monogamous relationship however I also open to the right couple for MMF or FFM. Respectful, safe, discreet, and honest. Like many write on here ... I don't want to play any games and would rather not waste alot of time endlessly messaging. There is a place for "sexting" for sure. I love the build-up and play beforehand. I can be patient and imaginative! I consider myself open-minded to most anything. Into light to moderate BDSM. I have limits however and respect yours. I love to push them when the time is right. I'd love to find another similar soul. I'm a healthcare professional so I've an elevated code to adhere to. Would be great to hear from you. Best of luck everyone!

My Ideal Person Sexy, forward, confident, skilled, athletic, tasty, beautiful toes, high sex drive, not afraid to explore, and loves being pleasured. Don't waste my fuckin' time!

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either