Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
luckiestluv304 37 / F
"I really hope that you are a decent man and it will be easy for us to communicate, as well as our meeting"
Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2019

To view all of
luckiestluv304's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luckiestluv304's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,856,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
daviddelolmo
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
abbshkiwa
Lancashire, United Kingdom
pato593w
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Downforfunmb
Manitoba, Canada
jdg808
Texas, United States
mohannimmi111
Andhra Pradesh, India
mark6263285
Saskatchewan, Canada
thebuddylove
Ohio, United States
ctrust333
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
luckiestluv304 37/F
Yorkton, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
I am a very nice girl, these are the words of all my loved ones. I love playing sports, traveling, dancing and generally having fun. I am a great optimist. I have a Nicole, she is six years old, she is my sun and joy! .I love sports very much, I often visit the gym, I try to eat right, and I am also interested in riding. I love to travel, especially to the sea, in warm countries. I often meet with friends,

My Ideal Person A man who is caring, clever, able to love, understand and respect woman. I do not look for any material profit, I want to find true feelings, most wonderful feelings in the world- real love. I am looking for kind, reliable and open-minded man who believe in great relationship, family and traditional values. He does not want to play any games and knows what he wants in life. I need beloved man so much, I want to give him all my love and tenderness!

View more of luckiestluv304's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 20, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Fashion Designer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: