Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
littleguyhugeone 39 / M
"Oversexed couple looking for the same (WE ARE INSATIABLE.)"
Cumming, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2018

To view all of
littleguyhugeone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view littleguyhugeone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,807,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Tennessee, United States
Missouri, United States
Queensland, Australia
Minnesota, United States
Georgia, United States
New Mexico, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
littleguyhugeone 39/M
Cumming, Georgia
I am 5'0",103 lbs, 23 yo with a 34C/D 23 34 sexy body. I am Bi-SEXUAL. I love HOT GIRLS and WOMEN and I enjoy BIG COCKS as well. My bf is just that! He is 5'9",140 lbs with the biggest one on this site and it is thicker than his wrist. I will send a picture of him trying to measuring his cock if your intersted. It was so funny to watch him trying to do it...The tape kept faling off and he had the camera in his right hand. Well it was funny!! Tom is MULTI ORGASMIC as I AM! His STAMINA is superior. His MONSTER does not go soft to hard or vice versa. He is NOT like some of the "so call BIG DICK actors", White or Black. They go soft then hard and over again. They can't keep it hard like Tom. His stays hard as a rock the entire time and even after he cums, which is A LOT! He will not loose his erection until 3 in a row. He is the BEST EVER!!!!!! He will NOT cum until you have had a half dozen orgasms and just start over again like the first time, still hard! I am a airline attendant and I ,or we, can come and visit or host. I can request a flight to any where in the world ,if can give me a two week notice or less. If your a bi-curious and want have your first time, hit me up!! I have THE BEST ORAL SKILLS around. Also any petite or in shape Bi-Sexual women who wants some of this, let us compare notes, if you will. I love a HOT 69 and see who can make the other cum first. I always win. When I am finished I will know every square inch of your body. We have four homes we use, depending on the weather. We have a Home in the North Georgia Mountains, one on Lake Lanier, one on the beach between Panama City and Destin and our BIG house here in Cumming , Ga, Just North of Atlanta. This one has a pool outside and one inside and both heated.

My Ideal Person Let's have some ADULT FUN!!! We are D/D and never had anything. We are extemely clean and fun to be with in and out of the bedroom. We are looking for other petite women, or in shape that are Bi curious ,Bi or Straight, for my satisfaction and yours. MY ORALS SKILLS ARE THE BEST AROUND. Also if you want too see your wife or gf get fucked by a huge dick, we like that, as well. Tom will take on any guy in a size contest and win. We also like same room sex, swapping, comparing, groups and 3 and 4 ways. Whatever your combination you want. Hope to hear some thing from you! Before a hook up we always get tested, This is for your peace of mind and we hope you would as well. We will bring it with us or email it.CHOW

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, pure raw sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of littleguyhugeone's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Cumming, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 2, 1985
Travels to: Cumming, Georgia, Thailand
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired at 30 yo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: