Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
larizzah 27 / F
"I am a married woman and my husband is cuckold"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2022

To view all of
larizzah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view larizzah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,804,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Idaho, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
larizzah 27/F
Salt Lake City, Utah
My husband likes to see me have sex with other men. I'm looking for men who like to have sex with a married woman in front of her husband. I'm also looking for single women or couples in order to exchange sexual experiences.

My Ideal Person I like discreet, affectionate and respectful people. People who are happy and like to spread happiness. Without prejudices and without judgments, because each human being has its own biotype. Such biotypes need to be respected by everyone. Love yourself so you can love other people. Sex is the consequence of the connection between human beings of the same species. I don't believe in an ideal person, but in the ideal moment for a connection and unlocking a delicious sexual relationship.

  • 27 / female
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 11, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Real State Broker
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None