Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kuochenglong 45 / M
桃園, 台灣, Taiwan
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2016

To view all of
kuochenglong's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kuochenglong's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,797,749 Active Members!*
kuochenglong 45/M
桃園, 台灣 , Taiwan

My Ideal Person 不需要有華麗的外要!但求有顆火熱的心!
2. 我在尋找一段秘密關係因為不一樣的刺激與性愛
3. 我並不認為自己奇怪,但我願意嘗試各種能提高情趣的玩法
4. 在我房裡唯一的禁忌是沒有禁忌
5. 對我而言,發生性關係對好的地方還是在密敝空間!
6. 外遇是替感情帶來刺激
7. 我一直以來都有的性幻想太多了自己也搞不清楚
8. 我對一夜情的看法是...非常認同的
9. 在浪漫的一個傍晚,我喜歡聽輕音樂
10. 感性 - 喜歡愛撫或按摩 - 與發生性行為同樣重要。
11. 前戲很重要。我愛較多性愛前的愛撫

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kuochenglong's responses

  • 45 / male
  • 桃園, 台灣, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 12, 1979
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None