Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
justthatsweet80 44 / F
"thesweetestpeach"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2015

To view all of
justthatsweet80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justthatsweet80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,263,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Freakyken41
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
bigdaddy752000
Georgia, United States
Donny2001
New York, United States
edwin3004
Maryland, Estados Unidos
Flabbc2018
Florida, United States
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
lamarmcclorin30
South Carolina, United States
choclit_boi_1dr
South Carolina, United States
Taurus1292
Georgia, United States
 
Status
justthatsweet80 44/F
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
Quite, clean and know how I want it and what I want

My Ideal Person If smaller then 8 inches I really can't deal with you. Sorry I like what I like big dicks, I at least have to feel it. I do not play anal games, and brother if you deal or delt with Caucasian woman dont bother!! And sorry i dont date outside my race?! OK FOR THE RECORD! YES THIS IS A HOOK UP SITE. BUT NO WE NOT FUCKING OFF TOP. IM A WOMAN 1ST AND FORMOST WE CAN SET UP TO MEET AND MAYBE DOWN THE LINE THAT WILL HAPPEN. SO DON'T INBOX ME TALKING BOUT HOOKING UP PLEASE! !!& THANK YOU. IF U WANT A QUICK FUCK TRY BACKPAGE. AND SEE WHAT YOU GET.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 9, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: manger trainer
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: