[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jrhammer44224 42 / M
"Standard: IM is best"
Akron, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 15, 2009

To view all of
jrhammer44224's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jrhammer44224's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,729,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Squirts4you2
Ohio, United States
aela_longlegs
Ohio, United States
rm_funakron
Ohio, United States
catwmn3130
Florida, United States
the69man16
Ohio, United States
SilverFoxCMH
Ohio, United States
xelxelxel
Ohio, United States
Sassymama4u43
Ohio, United States
Hellothereakr
Ohio, United States
 
Status
jrhammer44224 42/M
Akron, Ohio
K 1 K jrhammer 44224
Introduction
I have an open mind about the many ways to feel pleasure, and to give pleasure to others. I ask for no marks left on my body, and that anyone and everyone plays as safe as possible. Beyond that, please intrigue me. To the ladies: I only wish I could offer more to you than a casual, NSA-type thing. Connecting with people, understanding their wants and needs, and taking the time to satisfy them is a huge part of who I am. And also, a huge part of how I ended up with my ren. Accordingly, I need to get a few things into balance before I jump into the deep end of a committed relationship. And pure Monogamy probably won't work for me, either on the receiving or giving end. To Couples: The last thing I want to do is to disturb your established dynamic. I know I would be the "fifth wheel", and regardless of whom would receive the focus of my attentions, I am hoping to help explore your fantasies, not commandeer them. I trust you to be confident and stable with each other before you'd consider inviting me into your dynamic for any length of time To Men: I'm not sure about solo guy-on-guy play. I tried it once, it really wasn't my thing, and I'm not in a rush to try it again. My preference leans to exploring MFM situations, and other group involvement, preferably with women present. I could be mistaken, and there are plenty of sexy men that I'd give a second (or third or fourth...) look to... Send a message, state your desires, and we'll see what we have in common

My Ideal Person I don't expect Barbie or Ken, but confidence is key. Believe in your own wants and desires, and be aware of your own health. Surprises aren't flattering in that regard.

Right now, I can't host meetings. As situations evolve, that may change; until then, I have limited availability to meet, a limited geography that I can work within, and discretion is a must. I've waited a long time for the right situation to evolve, and I will continue to wait rather than take undue risks.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting with a lady in a quiet park for lunch, and discretely
pleasing each other in broad daylight

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Winona Ryder gets my goth jollies all roiled up. Pale skin,
voice, dark hair... and she's grown up from a hot teenager
into a beautiful woman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jrhammer44224's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 17, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: M-F 9-5
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: