Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jlemle46 53 / F
"If you have contacted me lately on here I am not ignoring you. The site will not allow me to respond to some messages. Sorry"
Milaca, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 4, 2017

To view all of
jlemle46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jlemle46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,777,843 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1212justintime
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
harleywill75
Iowa, United States
ucitsallaboutu
Saskatchewan, Canada
rakmu1234
Andhra Pradesh, India
funtimes44556
Minnesota, United States
JeanDough1000
Missouri, United States
nathan4557
Louisiana, United States
Andy55987
Minnesota, United States
packfan2010
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
jlemle46 53/F
Milaca, Minnesota
So many messages, so little time
Introduction
Very quite and shy when you first meet me but once I am comfortable almost anything goes

My Ideal Person fun and easy going. honest, fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
lots of them

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
johnny depp

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jlemle46's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Milaca, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 28, 1971
Hometown: Isanti, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Finisher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: