Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jerseybeachcpl 48 / 44 / C
"Hello from the Southern Jersey shore!"
Longport, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2009

To view all of
jerseybeachcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jerseybeachcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,705,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ebchr4
Pennsylvania, United States
Jlrrsr69
New Jersey, United States
pkjoe6969
Virginia, United States
essoutherngin
Delaware, United States
scrtcharm
Pennsylvania, United States
maxth94
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
2newinnepa
Pennsylvania, United States
Fit_Eva
Pennsylvania, United States
WCCpl4play33544
Florida, United States
 
Status
jerseybeachcpl 48/C
Longport, New Jersey
Introduction
Hello ,We are from the Jersey Shore, (Ocean city/Atlantic City area). We are a very laidback fun couple looking for another couple in the lifestyle to get together on occasion and have fun. We are both very clean and totally D&D free. We are open to same room and soft swap fun at this time . If you are a local or are vacationing in the area, drop us an email, maybe we can have a drink and more. We look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day!

Information
  • 48/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Longport, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1975 October 1, 1979
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say