Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
irishman69_69 43 / M
"If I am on I am looking to play now!!!"
Tamarac, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2013

To view all of
irishman69_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view irishman69_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,791,336 Active Members!*
Friends Network
versguyjay69
Florida, United States
007Abc123no
Florida, United States
Freehooker954
Florida, United States
CBBFL6969
Florida, United States
alan3867
Georgia, United States
easyme214
Florida, United States
ZORRO1419
Florida, United States
sfl754
Florida, United States
 
Status
irishman69_69 43/M
Tamarac, Florida
Introduction
Hey there guys, My name is Robert and I am about 5'5, 125 lbs, short brown hair on my head only and blue eyes.. Sex is always a must.. Full body contact is kool and I like most everything except kissing that much, never really liked it that much at all, but I will do it somewhat though.. I like sucking and to be sucked a little bit, love fingering a nice clean buttholeand tongues too, but I love it done to me more though.. I am vers but I love bottoming more then topping, but will do both all the time... Cum get with me and lets have some naked clean fun. Bareback usually, but safe is ok if thats what you are into...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of irishman69_69's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Tamarac, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 31, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: