Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
intimatenights22 45 / F
"I am in a relationship but we are in the lifestyle respect it or look else where"
Laurel, Delaware, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 7, 2013

To view all of
intimatenights22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view intimatenights22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,711,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Ile de France, France
Ile de France, France
Delhi, India
São Paulo, Brazil
Massachusetts, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
intimatenights22 45/F
Laurel, Delaware
We will be in dewey beach 3-2
UPDATE: Im looking for good times with good people. . YES my pics are real and so is my profile. Yes I have had some luck on this sight Have met some very nice people and some assholes as well. I put pics and videos up to not only see who I am but also for your enjoyment so PLEASE be Kind .. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR READ BELOW Im looking for select single men sexy couples and bi females for fun and that are not camera shy . MY MAN IS STRAIGHT NOT BI NOT BICURIOUS Not pretending to be str8 but bi HE is 100% str8 Im also looking for a sexy girlfriend to hang out with in and out of the bedroom

My Ideal Person I hate assholes, fakes, no shows, people that do not know how to respect a lady. . WHAT I LIKE : respectful men with some class that know how to treat and respect a woman. Yes, I like a nice thick cock but I enjoy to have great sex not just fucked and that being said those who are good know the difference. I also like someone who likes to laugh and have fun be yourself

MEN; What I find sexy , I like guys in shape well hung and well groomed . I like guys from 26 to 55 that worship woman and how to please them in the bedroom I like men that are not afraid to treat a woman with class. open a door for a lady ... I am not your bitch or your piece of ass or if you look at my pic and think I want to fuck that shit then we are not for each other YES this is sex sight and yes im looking for sex and fun make me laugh or smile but if your looking for that bitch or cunt or rough sex its not me I find myself to like passion caressing massage oral when you fuck me I like it to be slow to feel your cock going in inch by inch until my pussy becomes your river of hot wet desire with me asking for more

WOMAN I like a woman that loves to laugh I enjoy the taste of a woman the feel of a woman the softer side of a woman I love to kiss and giggle feel your soft gentle body close to mine I enjoy lying my head between your legs and feeling your body begin to shake as I please you your legs start to tremble your fingers running through my hair soft gentle kisses that make me so wet inside.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of intimatenights22's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Laurel, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 22, 1978
Travels to: Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Hometown: georgetown, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: